a
Contact Info

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipis cing elit. Curabitur venenatis, nisl in bib endum commodo, sapien justo cursus urna.

Hirtenstraße 19, 10178 Berlin +49 30 240 414 20 office@baro.com
Working
Monday
9:00 - 24:00
Tuesday
9:00 - 24:00
Wednesday
CLOSED
Thursday
9:00 - 24:00
Friday
9:00 - 02:00
Saturday
9:00 - 02:00
Sunday
9:00 - 02:00
Follow Us
Image Alt

Events

SIX NATIONS RUGBY
Friday 1st Feb – Saturday 16th March

Friday 1st Feb
8.00pm France v Wales
Saturday 2nd Feb
2.15 Scotland v Italy
4.45 Ireland v Italy

Saturday 9th Feb
2.15 Scotland v Ireland
4.45 Italy v Wales
Sunday 10th Feb
3.00 England v France

Saturday 23rd Feb
2.15 France v Scotland
4.45 Wales v England
Sunday 24th Feb
3.00 Italy v Ireland

Saturday 9th Mar
2.15 Scotland v Wales
4.45 England v Italy
Sunday 10th Mar
3.00 Ireland v France

Saturday 16th Mar
12.30 Italy v France
2.45 Wale v Ireland
5.00 England v Scotland

 

Closure for Refurbishment
Monday 25th February – Friday 8th March
We’ll be closed between the above dates for a bit of a spruce up.
Sorry for any inconvenience this may cause but we’ve got to keep ourselves nice for you lot, eh?

 

St Patricks Day
Sunday 17th March
Come and raise a glass of the world famous stout to toast Ireland’s (and everyone elses favourite day!

Jamesons, Pogues, Bushmills, Black Bush, Tullamore D.E.W. and Baileys also on a deal.

 

Mothers Day
Sunday 31st March
Why not bring mum out to celebrate her special day with Knaphill’s favourite roast? With a choice of 4 roasts and a special menu, what could be better?  Book now to avoid disappointment!


Easter Beer Festival
Thursday 18th April – Monday 22nd April

Come and REALLY enjoy Easter at the Gari! Why bother with chocolate when you can have BEER!! With about 30 beers to choose from plus a handfull of ciders, we have the best weekend lined up for you!
Bands will be announced here and on Facebook!

 

Downslink Gin Festival
Saturday 27th April
Our first forfay into a gin festival promises to be a corker! 
For tickets, visit: https://saddlesore.bike/shop/

Downslink Challenge
Saturday 8th June
Once again we are extremely proud to host and sponsor the Downslink Challenge! Starting from the pub, riders take part in the ride down to Brighton and back, just from Brighton, or include the ButtBreaker if they’re brave (or stupid!) Last year we raised a MASSIVE £20,500+ split between Woking & Sam Beare Hospices and the White Lodge Centre.

This year, once again it’s Woking & Sam Beare Hospices but with Age Concern Woking.
To donate, copy and paste: https://saddlesore.bike/donate/
To participate, copy and paste: https://saddlesore.bike/

 

 

Watch This Space for the latest Events